Watne Real Estate: The Sign of Success
Resources Agents News About Us Contact Us
Property Finder
MLS Number / Keyword
or
Location
Type
Residential
    Single Family
    Condo
    Townhouse
    Manufactured
    Lake Property
    Other
Land
Commercial/Industrial
Multi-Family
Mobile Home
Price Range
 to 
Bedroom(s) Bathrooms
Acre(s)
to
Sq. Ft. (Building)
to

Enter your e-mail address to receive notification of new properties matching this criteria.
 


legal notice | privacy policy

Click on an agent below to view more details about that agent and see his/her listings.

Melvin Bartsch Melvin Bartsch
melbartsch@yahoo.com
Ashleigh Collins Ashleigh Collins
Ashleigh@minothomes.com
Shanel Effertz Shanel Effertz
shanel@minothomes.com
Geri Erven-Beede Geri Erven-Beede
geri@minothomes.com
Judy Hoskin Judy Hoskin
judyh@minothomes.com
Susanne Hoskin Susanne Hoskin
susanneh@srt.com
Lisa Jameson Lisa Jameson
lisa@minothomes.com
Colleen Johnson Colleen Johnson
crowjohnson@min.midco.net
Tim Knutson Tim Knutson
tim@minothomes.com
Milt Korslien Milt Korslien
unclemilt@srt.com
Blake Krabseth Blake Krabseth
blake@minothomes.com
Gary Kramlich Gary Kramlich
Kramlich@minot.com
Melissa Leier Melissa Leier
leiermelissa@hotmail.com
Janea Martell Janea Martell
janea@minothomes.com
Carrie Montoya Carrie Montoya
carriecornhusker@aol.com
Ric Montoya Ric Montoya
grigio92@aol.com
Alice Ryan Alice Ryan
amryan66@yahoo.com
Janet Schelling Janet Schelling
janet@minothomes.com
Thad Tarasen Thad Tarasen
thad@minothomes.com
Michael Vannatta Michael Vannatta
mikev@minothomes.com
Matt Watne Matt Watne
mwatne@minot.com
Site Designed by Premiere Pages. © 2016 Watne Real Estate. All rights reserved.